Spring is here! This is my favorite season, and you?

I love Nature, especially in spring, when everything grows and flourishes and develops its full splendor in no time. It is as well the “renewal of the light!” 

On a planetary level, it is the spring equinox, when day and night are of equal time length, going toward the victory of the light at its Summer Solstice June 21, in our Northern Hemisphere! 

In the animal realm it’s new babies, at the human level it can be the renewal of a higher level of consciousness, 

Map of consciousness and Chakra system

Our chakras are a vortex of energy aligned vertically along the length of the spinal cord from the base of the spine to the crown of the head. 

The three lower ones are considered your physical chakras and are responsible for your self-image and physical and emotional identity, together with your relationship to the physical world.

The root chakra is the first chakra and is your foundation. 

The second is the Sacral chakras

They are considered our lower chakras and are associated with our lower emotions such as spite, envy, resentment, and jealousy also associated with the spleen. 

Addictions are associated with lower regions and can be fixated at any of the lower levels.

The third chakra is the solar plexus chakra. With our measurement of consciousness corresponding to our previous blog, this one corresponds to the 200 level. The level of change!

As we said in our previous Newsletter “Let’s make February the month of love”, researchers have made a scientific measurement of our various levels of consciousness. 

From these measurements of the level of consciousness, it is interesting to know that on this scale two critical levels allow for major advancement.


200 is the first critical level that allows for major advancement.

It is the initial level of empowerment. Here we stop blaming and accept responsibility for our actions, our feelings. What is important is not the outside trigger but the way we react to it! At that level of consciousness, we don’t have this feeling of powerless mode and victimhood! 

By taking responsibility for the consequences of your perception, you can transcend the role of victims to an understanding that “nothing out there has power over me”. Or if you prefer, you do not give your power to somebody or something out there! It is not life’s events, but how you react to them and the attitude that you have about these events (or people) that determines whether such events (or person) have a positive or negative effect on your life, whether they are experienced as opportunity or stress! This demands a constant vigilance of our thoughts and feelings. 

Sometimes you might feel “stuck” in a certain feeling, but what is important is, as quickly as possible, “get out of it”.

From level 200 we work with the Solar plexus chakra and the upper ones.

The 2nd critical level that allows for major advancement is the heart chakra 500 energy level of consciousness, which is reached by accepting love and nonjudgmental forgiveness as a lifestyle, exercising unconditional kindness to all persons, things, and events, without exception


Level 600 is the crown chakra

All levels below 200 are destructive of life in both the individual and society at large. All levels above 200 are a constructive expression of power. 

You need to keep in mind that these levels of consciousness are not the “pure state of an individual”. They are always mixed. You may operate at one level in a given time, or area of your life and quite another level in another area. 

Each of our overall levels of consciousness is the sum effect of these various levels. This overall level of consciousness depends as well on how long you stay at one level of consciousness.


We are responsible for our thoughts as much as our actions

I like to compare our mind to a radio. You can decide to tune to the lower levels of consciousness or the upper ones; It’s up to you! We’ll develop this idea of the “Power of the mind” in another blog.

Let’s remember as well that you are not responsible for your first thoughts, but if you nourish this thought, you make it your own! it is your choice or in other words your responsibility! 

You are a magnetic attraction in resonance with your thoughts. The various colors of your aura depend on your thoughts. Your aura has mixed colors but there are main colors that correspond to your main attitude, thoughts, and feelings and are more “permanent”, it is your “signature”! 


Changing color in the aura

Let me illustrate this idea of changing color in the aura.

I have a friend, Mary who doesn’t like cats. In the presence of cats, she is immediately allergic and starts to sneeze, has a runny nose, and red and runny eyes. If she stays too long, she will start to suffocate. 

One day, Mary saw a sign explaining that she could have a picture of her aura. Mary was very curious, and she came in and on the cash register, there was a beautiful fairy cat. She immediately felt angry “what is this cat doing here?”. The owner, Denise came in quickly and proposed to get her behind the curtain to make the picture of her aura. Mary was so curious that she accepted.

In the picture, a lot of red was seen. Red is the color of anger. Denise said to Mary. That doesn’t seem like you, what has happened when you came in. Mary explained and they decided to take a second picture. By that time Mary had recollected her emotions and the second picture had beautiful pastel colors. Who she was as a loving and caring lady!


What about health?

Vibrant health follows alignment with a high-energy level. Alignment with weak patterns results in disease. When we let ourselves be invaded by self-pity, fears, anxiety, and the like or hostility, jealousy, revenge we will create poor physical or mental health. 

Chocs, traumas, abuse, PTSD, life-threatening sickness, pushing too much for too long can lower your defensiveness and imprison you at these lower levels. 

Do not feel guilty, or hopeless, contact us, InnerOptimal program will support your brain to address the source of the stress or problem(s) and will erase the negative emotional impacts of these life events. 


We can help you to be your true self and support you to reach your pinnacle! We are here for you! Now is the best time to be reborn!


Dr. Danielle

Scroll to Top

Just For You

Take Our Free Quiz About How to Combat Anxiety...and WIN!

Simply fill out your email below to access our free quiz that will provide you with personalized results on the types of anxiety you’re experiencing, and expert tips on what to do about it.